New Releases

Now available: A Touch of Steel

A dangerous search…

Sara Ramirez is a young, talented inventor working in the small town of Los Santos. But when her latest prototype is stolen, she travels to the City and enlists her ex-lover’s help to get it back. Together, they must stop unknown enemies from using Sara’s invention to change the balance of power in their world before it’s too late.

… for a second chance at love.

Jordan Steele’s inflexibility had once driven away the woman he loved. But now Sara is back, and she won’t escape him so easily a second time.

*Available for pre-order at all major digital retailers.

Go Inside the Story for details on how this story came to be.

Chapter 1 excerpt now available on my book page!